Call us today at: (310) 292-1192
License # 845880
Testimonials
Review by Ilona B. | 08-20-2013
Ricky and his crew are one of the most professional group of people we have had the pleasure of working with. Ricky is reliable, responsive, shows up on time, provides you with updates, is detail oriented, and overall provides AMAZING customer service. We renovated our house for over a year and Ricky is the first person I would recommend for any painting needs.
I highly recommend Ricky and his company to anyone! He is priced fairly and provides excellent service!
City: Hollywood, CA
Project: Interior Painting
Rating:
Review by Green Garden Apts. | 08-19-2013
As an apartment manager I use Quality Assurance Painting several times per year for jobs both large and small, so I speak from a multitude of experiences with the company. Ricky and his crews are prompt, courteous, and very reasonably priced: they always do great work and never leave a mess. The simple fact is, I wouldn't use anyone else. HIGHLY recommended.
City: Studio City, CA
Project: Interior Painting
Rating:
Review by Beverly & Bernie B. | 08-19-2013
We are happy to recommend Ricky Perdue, who painted the exterior of our home. He was efficient, neat, and always professional. And it was always easy to communicate with him via email.
City: Santa Monica, CA
Project: Exterior Painting
Rating:
Review by a homeowner | 01-13-2011
Prompt, good communication, neat, and did the job!
City: Santa Monica, CA
Project: Repair Wallpaper
Rating:
Review by Howard G. | 07-14-2010
I received terrific service, and I would use Quality Assurance again and again and again.
City: Malibu, CA
Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Rating:
Review by a homeowner | 07-10-2010
They did everything I needed for the price quoted. They cleaned up when they were done.
City: Pacific Palisades, CA
Project: Repair Wallpaper
Rating:
Review by Trina T. | 03-15-2010
Ricky was very personalble and did a really great job!! Thank you Ricky!!
City: Marina Del Rey, CA
Project: Repair Drywall
Rating:
Review by Tk H. | 01-31-2010
Ricky was on-time, professional and friendly and offered fair & competitive price. Will hire again for other projects.
City: Signal Hill, CA
Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Rating:
Review by a homeowner | 03-13-2006
Ricky is a professional, and at a great price. I look forward to having him back to paint the exterior of the house, and would refer him for any job without hesitation.
City: Santa Monica, CA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Rating:
TESTIMONIAL SUBMISSION
If you are happy with the service you have received from us, we'd really like to hear from you. Please fill out the form below to send us your "Testimonial", and we will publish it on this page.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*= field is required.
Why Quality Assurance Painting?
  • EPA Certified Painting Contractor
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Fully Bonded, Licensed and Insured
  • In Business Since 2004
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Guaranteed Savings Without Compromising Quality
  • Use of Natural and Low-VOC Paints
  • Green and Environmentally-Sensitive Painting Techniques
Stay up-to-date
with our newsletter
Sign up for our Monthly Newsletter to receive up-dates, and special offers.